I’m traveling round-the-world and broadcasting LIVE from an iPhone.

Tune in today Thursday October 24, 2013 11 a.m. PST 1 p.m. CST 2 p.m. EST!

Watch me cross The Bridge of Americas. Come cheer me online!

Ustream

Watch Curious Nomad LIVE

See what’s randomly happening in the moment as I travel around the world. No scripts, no acting, no planning! Whatever happens when the camera turns on is what you’ll see. This is REAL reality TV!

Join me on a bicycle tour through Costa Rica and Panama.

Take a mental break from your day at work and let’s chat it up online. Come say “hi”, challenge me to do something, ask me to interview someone, find out where I’m at. Meet the interesting people I meet and see the beautiful landscapes as if you are right here. I want to share this experience with you.

Tune in EVERY DAY I’m cycling

11:00 a.m. PST / 1:00 p.m. CST / 2:00 p.m. EST

Help me spread the word. Share this on Twitter. Tell your friends on Facebook. If you enjoy the show, kindly support my mobile data plan to keep the stream alive. Any amount is appreciated and I’ll give you a shout out during the broadcast. Thank you!

Follow the adventure

Let’s interact

Use hashtags #curiousnomadlive or #BTCA13 (Bike Tour Central America 2013) on Twitter and Instagram to continue the conversation. Let’s chat!

Track my location

Stay connected. Join the email list. It’s free!